Monday, April 27, 2015

Awesome Authors Worth Meeting

 One of my favorite things about the writing community is the amazing authors I get to meet. Today, I'd like to tell you about Regina Welling and her series Psychic Seasons. I was immediately drawn to her premise. How fun, a blind psychic! Here's a little more about her book and her series, Psychic Seasons.

What man in his right mind would want to date a blind psychic? For Kat Canton, the answer was none so she turned away from romance completely.

Until the day a pair of warm brown eyes suddenly came into focus.

Now, she must decide whether to turn toward the light and let love into her life or walk away and remain in darkness.

In Wherever She Goes, the fourth and final book of the Psychic Seasons series, Kat's choice holds more than her own fate in the balance.

Psychic Seasons: A Cozy Romantic Mystery series follows the story of Julie and her three best friends who, led by a pair of slightly pesky ghosts, follow a set of cryptic clues to locate the hidden heirlooms that will allow her to keep her family home.

Along the way, these women will keep you entertained with a blend of comedy, sweetly, clean romance and suspense.

A little bit about Regina

ReGina Welling's mother always said she was born knowing how to read and while that might be a stretch, she can't remember a time when she didn't know how. Naturally, that love of books translated into a love of writing. For her first series, She has written Psychic Seasons; A Cozy Romantic Mystery Series.

A transplanted Mainer, she currently lives in Central New York with her husband and is pretty sure her dog Fritzie thinks he owns them both.
Here's how you can connect with Regina.

For links to find her books at every major retailer and more information, please visit the books page of her website:

Other places to find ReGina include:

Thanks for stopping by!

No comments:

Post a Comment